Founder and Publisher

JoAnn Duncan Terdiman

Managing Editor
Amy Ralston Seife
Amy Ralston Seife has been nominated for Pushcart Prizes, won first prize and honorable mentions in the Pen & Brush Prose Contest, Inkwell Competition, and Zoetrope’s All-Story Fiction Contest. She holds an MA in English Literature from Yale, an MFA in fiction from Sarah Lawrence, and an MBA from Columbia University. She teaches creative writing in Westchester and Connecticut.

Stephanie Kaplan Cohen
Stephanie Kaplan Cohen is a widely-published prose and poetry writer. Her work has appeared in literary journals, university presses and anthologies, and has been read on NPR. She has been nominated several times for a Pushcart Prize. Her memoir, In My Mother’s House, was published by Woodley. Her poetry books Additions and Subtractions and Body Work were published by Plain View Press.

Judith Naomi Fish
Judith Naomi Fish, a founding editor of The Westchester Review, is a writer and journalist. Her adult fiction, children’s stories, personal essays, and feature articles have appeared in The New York Times, the Gannett chain, The Jewish Week, Redbook, Midstream, and many other national and regional publications.

Lesleigh Forsyth
Lesleigh Forsyth is a poet whose work has been published in numerous literary magazines and nominated for Pushcart Prizes. She received an MA in Italian Literature from Columbia University, an MFA in writing from Sarah Lawrence College, and has a work background as a book and concert publicist. She is also an active amateur cellist and choral singer.

Tracy Proctor Williamson
Tracy Proctor Williamson received an MFA from Vermont College of Fine Arts and a law degree from the University of Florida. Her fiction has earned awards and accolades, including a Pushcart Prize nomination, and has been performed on stage in New York. She is currently working on a novel about Florida and Cuba in the seventeenth century.

Copy Editors
Naomi L. Lipman
Jackson Lesch
Rose E. Birnbaum

Mary Borowka
Steve Borowka
Matt Colonell
Susan Duncan
Gilbert Forsyth
George Gottlieb
Cobby Shereff
Rick Wingate

Art Director
Orlando Adiao

Cover Design
Orlando Adiao
Ruth Obernbreit

Founding Editor-in-Chief
Louise Albert (1928-2015)